Day 96st – Monday 22nd June – Happy Summer, Friends!

Hi, my dearest friends! The day has come to say hello to summer and to finish the school year. It has been a weird one with the lockdown, but we have made the best of it. We have practised our English a lot, and now we deserve a fantastic holiday time. So, let’s get the fun started and enjoy the hot long days with our friends and family.

But before, let’s see this refreshing videos and picture:

PABLO A., THE PIRATE

Great job, kids! During the classes, you have amazed me thousand of times. I have prepared a compilation of school time photos to show the world how incredible you are.

Wow, thank you for these beautiful memories. It was so fun to be your teacher!

I would also like to thank the school families, for their dedication, support and collaboration. I know that without you, this blog adventure would not have been possible.

I’ve made a video with some family pictures you’ve been sending me. It represents all the families and how grateful I am for everything you’ve done to keep on with your children education. You are great!

Some of you have asked if this blog would be operative during the summer, and the answer is yes! So if you feel like practising some English, you are more than welcome. And it will serve as summer homework too, for those who want to keep on studying.

As this is the last entry, I would like to show you the padlet I made with your videos and pictures for the Erasmus Project in May. I sent it to our European schoolmates, but unfortunately, none of them gave me an answer. Maybe they had no time to do so. Anyway, click on the rainbow to see how our Say Hello to Europe Padlet was:

ERASMUS PADLET

Before I finish, I want to post one last picture. Paula and Celia have sent it to me today. They have made two fantastic drawings about summer and I think they are a perfect closing to this blog.

HAPPY SUMMER BY CELIA AND PAULA

Bye-bye, my cuties. I wish you all a great summer. Take care, speak English if you can, but most of all, have fun!

Deja un comentario

Este sitio utiliza Akismet para reducir el spam. Conoce cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.

Diseña un sitio como este con WordPress.com
Comenzar